48'' Dimensional Veneers- No Backing

48'' Dimensional Veneers- No Backing

Wonderful job!

Wonderful job!

Glenn,

I'm sorry I didn't get back to you sooner, but thank you for doing such a wonderful job with my box. It was worth the wait!

Best regards,

Erik
Design a Box Here

Design a Box Here

Click here to Design a box
Click on the box above and choose the options you desire for wood and size. The program will calculate the cost.
The best plans for your woodworking projects

The best plans for your woodworking projects

Woodworking supplies

Woodworking supplies

The wood for boxes and toys I use comes from various places. Black Walnut and Oak come from trees that I personally cut down 20 to 30 years ago. I had a chain saw and looked for trees that were going to be taken down for new neighborhoods. I milled those trees into planks on site with the chain saw and stored them to dry. Now I choose from that wood for the products I make.

Other places you may be interested in are listed below.

Post-Plated Continuous Hinges

Post-Plated Continuous Hinges

Post-Plated Continuous Hinges
With deluxe post-plated finishes and end-to-end support, these piano hinges combine flawless appearance with unwavering stability, making them perfect for a wide range of applications. Countersunk screw holes every 2" ensure maximum strength, while slotted holes at both ends allow for simple installation and alignment. And since the rich antique brass and antique copper finishes are applied at the end of production, there is minimal risk of marring during fabrication. Several sizes available from 36" to 72" long. Listed dimensions refer to Length x Open Width.

Post-Plated Continuous Hinges

Post-Plated Continuous Hinges
1000 Piece Biscuit Mix

1000 Piece Biscuit Mix

1000 Piece Biscuit Mix
Get all three biscuit sizes in one convenient purchase. Includes 500 #20 (2 3/8 X 1), 250 #10 (2 1/8 X 3/4), and 250 #0 (1 3/4 X 5/8) biscuits.

1000 Piece Biscuit Mix

1000 Piece Biscuit Mix
Titebond® II Premium Wood Glue

Titebond® II Premium Wood Glue

Titebond® II Premium Wood Glue
Works great outdoors. Titebond II Premium Wood Glue is the only leading brand, one-part wood glue that passes the ANSI Type II water-resistance specification. It is ideal for exterior wood-working projects, including outdoor furniture, birdhouses, mailboxes, planters and picnic tables

Titebond® II Premium Wood Glue

Titebond® II Premium Wood Glue
6 X 48 Aluminum Oxide Belts
Resin- on- resin bond

6 X 48 Aluminum Oxide Belts

6 X 48 Aluminum Oxide Belts
The best plans for your woodworking projects

The best plans for your woodworking projects

A & M Supply, 6602 Deane Hill Drive, Knoxville Tennessee, 37919, 865-558-3599 http://a-msupplyga.com

Darlington Veneer Co. Alabama 800-845-2388 843-393-3861 http://www.darlingtonveneer.com

Darlington Veneer Co.

A & M Hardware Inc., 400 W. Gramby St., Manheim, PA 17545. Tel: 888-647-0200 www.aandmhardware.com 

Allen Field Co. Inc., P.O. Box 3069, 320 Broad Hollow Road, Farmingdale, NY 11735. Tel: 800-535-0810. www.allenfield.com
ATC Hardware Systems Inc., 330 Wall St., Suite 10, Chico, CA 95928. Tel: 530-898-9895. www.atchardwaresystems.com
Amerock, 6350 Stevens Forest Road, Suite 200, Columbia, MD 21046. Tel: 800-435-6959. www.hardwareaccents.com
Baer Supply Co., 909 Forest Edge Dr., Vernon Hills, IL 60061. Tel: 800-944-2237. www.baerco.com
Beaver Tools Inc., 4029 Gravois Ave., St. Lewis, MO 63116. Tel: 800-365-6677. www.beavertools.com
Ball and Ball, 463 W. Lincoln Hwy., Exton, PA 19341. Tel: 800-257-3711. www.ballandball-us.com
Berenson Corp., 2495 Main St., Suite 111, Buffalo, NY 14214. Tel: 716-833-3100. www.berensonhardware.com
Blum Inc., 7733 Old Plank Road, Stan¬ley, NC 28164. Tel: 800-438-6788. www.blum.us
Brosso Precision Hardware Inc., 20 Vandam St., New York, NY 10013. Tel: 212-337-8510. www.brusso.com
Bumper Specialties Inc., 1607 Imperi¬al Way, W. Deptford, NJ 08066. Tel: 800-541-2500. www.bumperspecialties.com
Cabinetmart Inc., 790 Little Grey St., London, OH CN N5Z 1P1. Tel: 800-662-9488. www.cabinetmart.com
Capella Hardware Co., 1812 National St., Anaheim, CA 92801. Tel: 888-658-5758. www.capellahardware.com
Chief Mfg., 8401 Eagle Creek Pkwy., Suite 700, Savage, MN 55378. Tel: 800-582-6480. www.chiefmfg.com
Cliff Side Industries Ltd., 60 Wright Ave. Lititz, PA 17543. Tel: 800-873-9258. www.cliffsside.com
D.C. Mitchell LLC, 8 E. Hadco Road, Wilmington, DE 19804. Tel: 302-998¬-1181. www.dcmitchell.org
Doug Mockett & Co. Inc., P.O. Box 3333, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266. Tel: 800-523-1269. www.mockett.com
Du Verre Hardware, 1888 Strachan Ave., Toronto, ON, Canada M6J 2S9. Tel: 888-388-3773. www.duverre.com
EZ-Mount Hardware Mounting Sys¬tems, Tempe, AZ 85281. www.ezmount.com
FeatherBow, 137 Trout Stream Dr., Vernon, CT 06066. Tel: 860-896-0683. www.featherbow.com
Ferrari America, 4189 Eagle Hill Dr., Suite 110, High Point, NC 27265. Tel: 800-¬664-4872. www.ferrariamerica.com
Grass America Inc., 1202 Highway 66 S., Kernersville, NC. Tel: 336-996-4041. www.grassusa.com
Grizzly Industrial Inc., P.O. Box 2069, Bellingham, WA 98226. Tel: 800-523-4777. www.grizzly.com
Hafele America Co., 3901 Cheyenne Dr., Archdale, NC 27263. Tel: 336-434-2322. www.hafele.com
Hettich America, 6225 SIiiloh Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005-2206. Tel: 800-438-8424. www.hettichamerica.com
Hickory Hardware, 109 Kirby Dr., Portland, TN 37148. Tel: 919-960-9794. www.hickoryhardware.com
Horton Brasses Inc., 49 Nooks Hill Road, Cromwell CT 06416. Tel: 800-754-9127. www.horton-brasses.com
House of Antique Hardware, 122 SE 27th Ave., Portland, OR 97214. Tel: 888-223-2545. www.houseofantiquehardware.com
Jamestown Distributors, 17 Peck¬ham Dr., Bristol, RI 02809: Tel: 800-497-0010. www.jamestowndistributors.com
JIT Hardware Supplies Inc., New¬burgh, NY 12550. Tel: 800-480-5543. www.jithardwaresupplies.com
Johnson's Workbench, 563 N. Cochran Ave., Charlotte, MI 48813. Tel: 800-292-5937. www.theworkbench.com
Kohler, 444 Highland Dr., Kohler, WI 53044. Tel: 920-457-4441. www.kohler.com
Landcasters, 5959 Smithway St., Com¬merce, CA 90040. Tel: 323-728-9946. www.landcasters.com
Lee Valley Tools Ltd., P.O. Box 1780, Ogdensburg, NY 13669.Tel: 1-800-267-8735. www.leevalley.com
Liberty Hardware, 140 Business Park Dr., Winston-Salem, NC 27107. Tel: 800-542-3789. www.libertyhardware.com
Lift-Tech, 25030 Avenue Tibbetts – P. Valencia, CA 91355. Tel: 661-702-9055. www.televisionlifts.com
Londonderry Brasses Ltd., P.O. Box 415, Cochranville, PA 19330. Tel: 610-593-6239. www.londonderbrasses.com
McMaster-Carr, P.O. Box 740100, At¬lanta, GA 303-74-0100. Tel: 404-346-7000 www.mcmaster.com
MSC Industrial Supply Co. Inc., 75 Maxess Road, Melville, NY 11747. Tel: 800-645-7270. www.mscdirect.com
Mohawk Finishing Products, P.O. Box 22000, Hickory, NC 28603-0220. Tel: 800-545-0047. www.mohawkfinishing.com
Notting Hill Decorative Hardware, P.O. Box 1376, Lake Geneva, WI 53147. Tel: 262-248-8890. www.nottinghill-usa.com
October Co., 51 Ferry St., Easthamp¬ton, MA 01027. Tel: 800-628-9346. www.octobercompany.com
Old Smithy Shop, 193 A Route #13, Brookline, NH 03033. Tel: 603-672-4113. www.oldsmithyshop.com
Outwater Plastics Industries Inc., Bogota, NJ 07603. Tel. 800-688-9283. www.outwater.com
Peter Meier Inc., 1255 South Park Dr., Kernersville, NC 27284. Tel: 800-222-6941. www.petermeier.com
Reid Supply Co., 2265 Black Creek Rd Muskegon, MI 49444. Tel: 800-253-0421. www.reidsupply.com
Rev-A-Shelf, 2409 Plantside Dr., Jetfer¬sontown, KY 40269 Tel: 800-626-1126. www.rev-a-shelf.com
Richelieu America, 7021 Sterling Pond Blvd., Sterling Heights, MI 48312. Tel: 800-619-5446. www.ricbelieu.com
RockIer Woodworking and Hard¬ware, 4365 Willow Dr., Medina, MN 55340. Tel: 800-279-4441. www.rockler.com
Salice America Inc., 2123 Crown Cen¬tre Dr., Charlotte, NC 28227. Tel: 800-222-9652. www.saliceamerica.com
Schaub & Company, 4740 Talon Ct. SE, Suite 4 Grand Rapids, MI 49512. Tel: 616-871-0040. www.schaubandcompany.com
Selby Furniture Hardware Co., 321 Rider Ave., Bronx NY 10451. Tel: 800-224-0059. www.selbyhardware.com
Stabilus, 1201 Tulip Dr., Gastonia, NC 28052. Tel: 800-247-2860. www.stabilus.com
Soko, 1855 Turk Blvd., Suite 8, San Francisco, CA, Tel: 888-828-7656. www.sokostudio.com
Spokane Hardware Supply Inc., 2001 E. Trent, P.O. Box 2664, Spokane, WA 99220-2664. Tel: 800-708-6649. www.spokane- hardware.com
Terry Hinge and Hardware, 146 Arminta St., Van Nuys, CA 91402. Tel: 800-228-3779. www.terryhinge.com
Van Dyke's Restorers, P.O. Box 278, 39771 S.D. Hwg. 34, Woonsocket, S.D. 57385, Tel: 605-796-4425. www.vandykes.com
WhitechapeILtd., P.O. Box 11719, Jackson, WY 83002, Tel: 800-468-5534. www.whitechapel-ltd.com
Woodcraft Supply, LLC, P.O. Box 1686. Parkersburg, WV, 26102. Tel: 800-225-1153. www.woodcraft.com
Wood Technology Inc., PO Box 1301, 225 Elf Way, Pittsboro, NC 27312. Tel: 800-231-9522. www.woodtechnology.com
Wood Werks Supply Inc., 1181 Clay Craft Road, Columbus, OH 43230. Tel: 800-860-9375. www.woodwerks.com
Woodworkers Supply, 1108 North Glenn Road, Casper, WY 82601. Tel: 307-237-5354. www.woodworker.com

The best plans for your woodworking projects

The best plans for your woodworking projects

Case Handles

Case Handles

Case Handles
Padded for comfort. Genuine Leather Handles- Top- Deluxe padded cushion. Measures 5-3/4'' x 2-1/2''. Comes complete with brass plated mounting posts and screws. If longer screws are needed in your project, use screws 8-32 in the length. Vinyl Covered Handles- Bottom- Vinyl leather imitators at a fraction of the cost. Handles measure 6-1/8'' x 2-5/8''. Screws are not included. Price for each.

Case Handles

Case Handles
48'' Dimensional Veneers- No Backing

48'' Dimensional Veneers- No Backing

48'' Dimensional Veneers- No Backing
Save time and money! 48'' long veneer. Choose from 6'' or 10'' width. When you buy this veneer, there is no waste because it has straight, parallel edges and no defects. Unfinished real woodAccepts stains and finishesGrains run lengthwise

48'' Dimensional Veneers- No Backing

48
Search for boxes and toys within site

Search for boxes and toys within site

Home  ·  Hat Boxes  ·  Prayer boxes  ·  Doll Houses  ·  Rifle Case  ·  Rocking Horses  ·  Toy train set  ·  Boxes and Toys  ·  Box construction  ·  Toy Blocks  ·  Wooden Toys  ·  AVAILBLE NOW  ·  RECENTLY MADE  ·  Puzzles  ·  Art in Wood  ·  About us  ·  Testimonials  ·  Our environment  ·  Prayer Box Stands  ·  Urns  ·  Pet Urns  ·  Gun boxes  ·  Flag boxes  ·  Inlaid Design Boxes  ·  Business card holders  ·  Recipe boxes  ·  Bible Boxes old  ·  Boxes with Inlaid Letters   ·  Basket Boxes  ·  Butterfly Boxes  ·  Playing Card boxes  ·  Gratuity boxes  ·  Presentation boxes  ·  Baton boxes  ·  DESIGN  ·  Housewarming gifts  ·  Outdoorsman  ·  Gift Boxes  ·  Suitcases  ·  Knife boxes  ·  Puzzle boxes  ·  Whistle boxes  ·  Tea boxes  ·  Display cases  ·  Fish Boxes  ·  Christmas gifts  ·  Christmas Boxes  ·  Book box  ·  Ivy boxes  ·  Newborn baby box  ·  Corporate Gift boxes  ·  Address boxes  ·  Chest Lettering  ·  Microphone boxes  ·  Rifle box construction  ·  Toy Train with Box
Custom wooden boxes

Home design software solutions

Follow Us: facebookpinterest